Item added to your cart.

Pay It All Back Vol.6
Various Artists
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 26, 1996

The most recent instalment in the Pay It All Back compilation series which showcases recent On-U releases, alternate mixes, unreleased material as well as selections from forthcoming albums. Volume 6 came out in 1996 and features Little Roy, Bim Sherman, Doug Wimbish and Mark Stewart amongst others.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Pure Illusion (Remix) 2 Badcard 3:57 Buy

    Pure Illusion (Remix)

  2. 2 All Day Long Little Roy 3:42 Buy

    All Day Long

  3. 3 Glorification Chant Doug Wimbish 5:49 Buy

    Glorification Chant

  4. 4 Return (Remix) Little Axe 5:24 Buy

    Return (Remix)

  5. 5 Japanese Record (Remix) Dub Syndicate 4:03 Buy

    Japanese Record (Remix)

  6. 6 Paint Your Face Red Audio Active 6:32 Buy

    Paint Your Face Red

  7. 7 Scorpio Mark Stewart 4:56 Buy


  8. 8 Mortal Passage Jalal 5:40 Buy

    Mortal Passage

  9. 9 It Must Be A Dream (Remix) Bim Sherman 5:41 Buy

    It Must Be A Dream (Remix)

  10. 10 2003 Struggle (Remix) Dub Syndicate 4:34 Buy

    2003 Struggle (Remix)

  11. 11 No Crack Akabu 4:57 Buy

    No Crack

  12. 12 Irie Warrior Revolutionary Dub Warriors 4:48 Buy

    Irie Warrior

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences