Item added to your cart.

Nattorius - Alter Riddim
Charlie Eskimo Fox
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 21, 2004

The long awaited debut album from one of On-U-Sound's early core members (he was part of African Head Charge, Creation Rebel, New Age Steppers, Singers & Players and Mark Stewart's Maffia). These 11 tracks are co-produced by Adrian Sherwood, feature Skip McDonald, Keith Lizard, Ashanti Roy amonst others, and were recorded between 1983 and 2003.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Changes 4:20 Buy


  2. 2 Nuclear Zulu 5:06 Buy

    Nuclear Zulu

  3. 3 This Man Pt.1 5:18 Buy

    This Man Pt.1

  4. 4 This Man Pt.2 5:11 Buy

    This Man Pt.2

  5. 5 It's Not So Easy 6:41 Buy

    It's Not So Easy

  6. 6 In A Vision 3:46 Buy

    In A Vision

  7. 7 Wipe Your Tears 4:17 Buy

    Wipe Your Tears

  8. 8 Natty Farmyard 5:41 Buy

    Natty Farmyard

  9. 9 Who Could It Be? 4:57 Buy

    Who Could It Be?

  10. 10 Sweet Memories 4:37 Buy

    Sweet Memories

  11. 11 Down Hail 4:35 Buy

    Down Hail

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences