Item added to your cart.

Pay It All Back Vol.2
Various Artists
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 1, 1988

The On-U Sound Pay It All Back compilation series has served to include both recent releases, alternate mixes, unreleased material as well as selections from forthcoming albums. Volume 2 originally appeared in 1988 and features African Head Charge, Dub Syndicate, Barmy Army, and Lee Perry. The track “Digital” by Eskimo Fox was intended as a new theme tune for BBC Radio Lancashire's 'On The Wire' show but never actually used.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Train To Doomsville Lee Perry & Dub Syndicate 4:59 Buy

    Train To Doomsville

  2. 2 Billy Bonds M.B.E. Barmy Army 3:48 Buy

    Billy Bonds M.B.E.

  3. 3 Circular Motion Forehead Bros 6:01 Buy

    Circular Motion

  4. 4 What A Wonderful Day African Head Charge 4:46 Buy

    What A Wonderful Day

  5. 5 No Alternative (But To Fight) [feat. Dr. Pablo] Dub Syndicate 5:18 Buy

    No Alternative (But To Fight) [feat. Dr. Pablo]

  6. 6 Run Them Away Bim Sherman with Singers & Players 3:40 Buy

    Run Them Away

  7. 7 Water the Garden Prince Far I with Singers & Players 5:11 Buy

    Water the Garden

  8. 8 Throw It Away African Head Charge 3:03 Buy

    Throw It Away

  9. 9 Digital Eskimo Fox 4:24 Buy


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences